top of page


The MainStreet Oceanside Board of Directors consists of a combination of downtown business/property owners and downtown residents as specified by our by-laws. Board members are elected to a three-year term in an annual election of the dues-paying district members. 

Kim Millwood, MSO Chair

Resident at Large

Mary Ann Thiem, MSO Vice Chair

Downtown Resident

Chad Marentette, MSO Treasurer

Financial Advisor-Edward Jones

David Schulz, MSO Secretary

Star Theatre Co.

Marc Karren

Location Matters Inc.


Gustavo Santiago

Alfredo’s Mexican Food

Azalea Perez

Flowers by Azalea

Tom DeMooy




Michelle Geller
City of Oceanside

Scott Ashton
Oceanside Chamber of Commerce


Tim Scott, Division Chief

Oceanside Fire Department

Capt. Taurino Valdovino
Oceanside Police Department


Leslee Gaul

Visit Oceanside

bottom of page