STAFF

Rick Wright
Chief Executive Officer
rickwright@mainstreetoceanside.com

Kim Heim
Director, Special Projects
mainsto@pacbell.net


Angie Leonard
Director of Finance & Human Resources
angie@mainstreetoceanside.com

Cathy Nykiel
Director of Events

Sunset Market Manager
cathy@mainstreetoceanside.com

sunsetmarket@pacbell.net

 

MaryAnne Bruce
Event Administrative Coordinator

Vendor Liaison

maryanne@mainstreetoceanside.com

 

Eric Bird

Safety & Maintenance Supervisor

eric@mainstreetoceanside.com

Shawn Callahan

Courtesy Crew Supervisor

shawn@mainstreetoceanside.com

Gumaro Escarcega
Chief Operating Officer

Director of Business Development
gumaro@mainstreetoceanside.com

 

Kristin Forbes

Marketing & Communications Manager

kristin@mainstreetoceanside.com

Bobbie Mills

Operations Coordinator

bobbie@mainstreetoceanside.com

Mary Jo Canaletti

Volunteer Coordinator

maryjo@mainstreetoceanside.com

Analynne Holland

Administrative Assistant

anna@mainstreetoceanside.com