STAFF

Rick Wright
Chief Executive Officer
rickwright@mainstreetoceanside.com

Kim Heim
Director, Special Projects
mainsto@pacbell.net

Gumaro Escarcega
Chief Operating Officer

Director of Business Development
gumaro@mainstreetoceanside.com

Angie Leonard
Director of Finance & Human Resources
angie@mainstreetoceanside.com

Cathy Nykiel
Director of Events

Sunset Market Manager
cathy@mainstreetoceanside.com

sunsetmarket@pacbell.net

 

MaryAnne Bruce
Event Administrative Coordinator

Vendor Liaison

maryanne@mainstreetoceanside.com

 

Kristin Forbes

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

kristin@mainstreetoceanside.com

Bobbie Mills

Operations Coordinator

bobbie@mainstreetoceanside.com

Crystal Rodriguez

Event Coordinator

crystal@mainstreetoceanside.com